Stone » Our Team » Regional Sales Team

Head Office

John Juhlke
President John Juhlke
Contact Number: (416) 607 7386

Contact E-Mail: johnj@stoneco.com
Tanya-Ann Kuriakose
Assistant Vice President Tanya-Ann Kuriakose
Contact Number: (416) 607 7384

Contact E-Mail: tanyak@stoneco.com

Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba & Metro Toronto

Jason Stone
Vice President, National Accounts Jason Stone
Contact Number: (647) 338 1691

Contact E-Mail: jasons@stoneco.com

Atlantic Canada

Steward Hum
District, Vice President Steward Hum
Contact Number: (902) 802 8405

Contact E-Mail: stewardh@stoneco.com

Golden Horseshoe, North & East GTA, North, West & Southwest Ontario

Peter Kim
District, Vice President Peter Kim
Contact Number: (647) 465 3647

Contact E-Mail: peterk@stoneco.com

Business Development Manager (All Regions)

Alex Piorkowski
Alex Piorkowski
Contact Number: (416) 607 7388

Contact E-Mail: alexp@stoneco.com